Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
6.3/10 by 15 users

It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

TitleDemon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Alternative TitlesKimetsu no Yaiba, Blade of Demon Destruction, Demon Slayer
First Air Date2019-04-06
Last Air Date2019-06-15
Number of Episodes26
Number of Seasons1
NetworksTokyo MX,
CastsNatsuki Hanae, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Akari Kito, Hiro Shimono, Takahiro Sakurai, Houchuu Ootsuka